>Home    >Employee Login    >ETBHN                                                                                                                 >JOBank    >Contact Us
       About Us : Trustees
Frank Coffin

Frank Coffin - Chairman
Frank C. Coffin, Jr. has over 40 years of law enforcement and private investigation experience. As a police officer, he worked his way up the ranks from patrol officer, to investigator, supervisor, and retired as Chief of Police.


Rebecca Ford - Vice Chair
Ms. Ford served as Mayor of the City of Bevil Oaks for 16 years before retirement. Prior to that, she worked as the Vice-President of Lending and Community Relations Liaison for Mobil Oil Federal Credit Union. Ms. Ford now happily spends her time volunteering for various causes.

Gus Harris

Gus Harris
Currently, Mr. Harris is the Building and Facilities Director for the Stark Foundation in Orange, Texas.  Mr. Harris is retired from Dupont de Nemours E.I. & Co. and is the owner of the Farmers Mercantile Company. 


Dolores Sennette
Ms. Sennette is a retired teacher and a "Delta Dear" longtime member of the Delta Sigma Theta Sorority.  She has been with the sorority for 58 years and serves as a Co-Chair of Ritual & Ceremonies Commission.


Brian Hawthorne
Brian C. Hawthorne is currently Sheriff of Chambers County, Texas.  Sheriff Hawthorne is a 28 year veteran of the Texas Department of Public Safety, serving as a Trooper, a Highway Patrol Sergeant, and the last year as Special Assistant to the Director of the Department of Public Safety working as a legislative liaison to the Texas Senate and the Texas House of Representatives.


Gaye Lokey
Ms. Lokey was a teacher and administrator for 36 years with Silsbee ISD.  She worked as an Educational Consultant with Learning Keys Partners and a mentor in School Leadership Program.  She is a trainer in Mental Health First Aid for adolescents.   


Mike Marion
Mr. Marion has been on the Board of Trustees since March 2019. 


Sheriff Mark Davis
Mark Davis is currently Sheriff of Hardin County, Texas. He has over 33 years law enforcement experience that included employment with Office of Attorney General as a Regional Manager supervising healthcare fraud and patient abuse investigations within treatment facilities. He is the former Chief of Police in Silsbee.


Sheriff Zena Stephens
Sheriff Stephens is passionate about making a difference in the community. Stephens mission is to help others and change the face of law enforcement by building trust and relationships in neighborhoods, schools, and businesses. Since becoming Sheriff she has implemented a mental health unit, skilled training program for inmates, and a canine unit at the correctional facility. Stephens has reduced the operational budget, created work schedules that allow employees to spend more time with their families, and created a unit responsible for county road and bridge protection from commercial vehicle destruction.


Edreauanna Fowler
Edreauanna Fowler, serving as a fifth-grade science teacher at Lakeview Elementary, has a strong passion for teaching and education. Edreauanna also serves as the Director of Youth Ministry Operations at Antioch Missionary Baptist Church, overseeing and facilitating over 20 ministries that fall under the Youth Ministry umbrella.

Dr. Dana Johnson

Dr. Dana Johnson
Dr. Dana Johnson is the Director of Pharmacy at Kate Dishman Rehabilitation Hospital. She is a member of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. and attends Eastern Star Missionary Baptist Church. She enjoys spending time with her family, as well as crafting and party planning.




Spindletop Center (409) 839-1000 655 S. 8th Street * Beaumont, TX