>Home    >Employee Login    >ETBHN                                                                                                                 >JOBank    >Contact Us
 
 
   
       About Us : Chiefs

N. Charles Harris
Chief Executive Officer (C.E.O)
charlie.harris@stctr.org
Charlie Harris
Carol Parker
Chief of Human Resources
carol.parker@stctr.org
 
Jerry Carnley
Chief Information Officer
jerry.carnley@stctr.org
 
Chalonnes Hoover
Chief Financial Officer
chalonnes.hoover@stctr.org
 
Sally Broussard
Chief Authority Officer
sally.broussard@stctr.org
 

Betty Reynolds
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
betty.reynolds@stctr.org

 
Lisa Gibbs
Chief IDD Officer
lisa.gibbs@stctr.org
 

Monique Sennet
Public Relations and Marketing
(409) 242-8452, (409) 839-1046
monique.sennet@stctr.org

 


Print Page

 

Spindletop Center (409) 839-1000 655 S. 8th Street * Beaumont, TX |  CIO: Jerry Carnley